Manage your entry now

No additional account needed: log in with us using your Google account, with which you also manage your Google business profile. This way, you automatically get verified access to your associated web menu entry and can update menus, opening hours, and much more, or delete your entry. All of this is, of course, 100% free!

Terms of Use